Board of Directors

Representing the Grand Lodge

    Class of 2020:

      William J. Cloud

      David W. Allen

      Randall L. Rogers

    Class of 2021:

      C. Kent Callahan

      Michael Maxey

      Bobby L. Laws

     Class of 2022:

        Robert G. Davis

Ronald J. Chambers

     Lanny R. Sanders

         Class of 2023:

          Matthew T. Cargill

                 Jack L. Painter

   Bedford F. Rowland Jr.

     Class of 2024:

   Richard L. Allison

       John D. Church

        D. Ridge Smith

Representing Other Masonic and Affiliated Bodies

David A. Ray

Grand Chapter, Royal Arch Masons

Charles L. Stuckey

Guthrie Scottish Rite Bodies

John D. Allford

Grand Council, Cryptic Masons

Neil A. Stitt

McAlester Scottish Rite Bodies

JoAnn Sheppard

Grand Chapter, Order of the Eastern Star

Elwood M. Isaacs

Grand Commandery, Knights Templar

R. Keith Madden

Tulsa Scottish Rite Bodies

Board Officers

President: William J. Cloud

1st Vice President: Neil A. Stitt

2nd Vice President: Kent Callahan

Secretary: Robert G. Davis

Treasurer: Elwood M. Isaacs

Asst. Secretary: John L. Logan

William J. Cloud

William J. Cloud